index

Meet The CAL Coaches

Head Coach

Jeremiah Pauley

US Army

jpauley@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...

Program Director

Melissa Leuck

US Army

mleuck@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...

Coach

Sarah Rudder

US Marine Corps

srudder@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...

Coach

Jessica Berry

US Marine Corps

jberry@catchaliftfund.com

Coach

Nikki Elder

US Army

nelder@catchaliftfund.com

Coach

Robert Dominguez

US Marine Corps

rdominguez@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...

Coach

Viviana Kolb

US Army

vkolb@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...

Coach

Adam Sutej

US Army

asutej@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...

Coach

Adam Gutierrez

US Marine Corps

agutierrez@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...

Coach

Wade Sparks

US Marines

wsparks@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...

Coach

Seann Windfield

US Marine Corps

swindfield@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...

Coach

Don Wright

US Army

dwright@catchaliftfund.com

Read More...